Updated Schedule

Friday, September 25, 2009
Depart for Long Island
  • jetBlue Flight 1: 08:20-09:41
  • AirTrain to Jamaiaca
  • Jamaica to Hicksville
  • Shabbat services
  • Margie is on Long Island

Saturday, September 26, 2009
Long Island

  • Saturday morning services
  • Dinner with Caroline Dinofsky

Sunday, September 27, 2009
Long Island, Erev Yom Kippur

  • Kol Nidrei Service
  • Repenting like whoa

Monday, September 28, 2009
Long Island, Yom Kippur

  • Repenting like whoa

Tuesday, September 29, 2009
New York City

  • 364 more days to fuck up until next year
  • Picking up things people have asked for!
  • Heading to the City (Early!)
  • Breakfast with Matt Rossi (10:00)
  • Lunch W/ kaygigi
  • Coffee W/ (?)
  • Coffee W/ (?)
  • Dinner with Rachel & Uncle Ray (Italian)
  • 8pm – Henry Miller Theater – Seeing John Stamos in Bye Bye Birdie with Rachel!!

Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day
  • Jeruen is staying over (Late Night)

Thursday, October 1, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day
  • Lunch With The Grandparents (New Jersey)

Friday, October 2, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day

Saturday, October 3, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day

Sunday, October 4, 2009
Depart for Tel Aviv (Late Night)

  • Family & Friends Day
  • El Al Flight LY 8: 23:50 (<b>11:50PM EST</b>) –

Monday, October 5, 2009
Land

  • Drop off bags in Tel Aviv
  • Head to the Kotel, drop off notes
  • Pick up bags in Tel Aviv
  • Back to work on October 6, 2009