Friday, September 18, 2009
Long Island, Erev Rosh HaShanah
  • Happy New Year!
    • …it’s about time.
  • Dinner at Shulamit & Eytan Schwartz’s House

Saturday, September 19, 2009
Long Island, Rosh HaShanah\

  • Happy New Year!

Sunday, September 20, 2009
Long Island, Rosh HaShanah

  • Happy New Year!
  • Uncle Reed & Aunt Nancy
  • Coffee With Cheryl (Time: TBD)

Monday, September 21, 2009
Buffalo, New York

  • jetBlue Flight 4: 09:35-11:00
  • East Amherst Youth Hostel
  • Kaymar Crew
  • Lovable and Squishy Pagans

Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Buffalo, New York

  • East Amherst Youth Hostel
  • Kaymar Crew
  • Lovable and Squishy Pagans
  • SPoT Coffee
  • Strange Brew
  • Fun and Adorable Pagan Potluck

Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Buffalo, New York

  • East Amherst Youth Hostel
  • Kaymar Crew
  • Lovable and Squishy Pagans
  • Hillel
  • Rev. Linda (?)
  • Department of Linguistics
  • Dinner With Christine Babin

Thursday, September 24, 2009
Buffalo, New York

  • East Amherst Youth Hostel
  • Kaymar Crew
  • Lovable and Squishy Pagans
  • Dinner with Lisa Ely (?)
  • Gay Clubs/Bars

Friday, September 25, 2009
Depart for Long Island

  • jetBlue Flight 1: 08:20-09:41
  • AirTrain to Jamaiaca
  • Jamaica to Hicksville
  • Kol Nidrei services
  • Shabbat services

Saturday, September 26, 2009
Long Island

  • Saturday morning services

Sunday, September 27, 2009
Long Island, Erev Yom Kippur

  • Repenting like whoa

Monday, September 28, 2009
Long Island, Yom Kippur

  • Repenting like whoa

Tuesday, September 29, 2009
New York City

  • 364 more days to fuck up until next year
  • Picking up things people have asked for!
  • Heading to the City (Early!)
  • Breakfast with Matt Rossi (10:00)
  • Lunch W/ (?)
  • Coffee W/ (?)
  • Coffee W/ (?)
  • Dinner with Rachel & Uncle Ray (Italian)
  • 8pm – Henry Miller Theater – Seeing John Stamos in Bye Bye Birdie with Rachel!!

Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day
  • Jeruen is staying over (Late Night)

Thursday, October 1, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day

Friday, October 2, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day

Saturday, October 3, 2009
Long Island

  • Family & Friends Day

Sunday, October 4, 2009
Depart for Tel Aviv (Late Night)

  • Family & Friends Day
  • El Al Flight LY 8: 23:50 (<b>11:50PM EST</b>) –

Monday, October 5, 2009
Land

  • Back to work on October 6, 2009